Welcome to the Replays and Things Review page!

A large collection of All of our reviews from the last couple of years, good or bad they are all here. A few things to note:

 

  • Reviews are a collection from all of our online venues including this site, Our Etsy Feedback, and Our eBay Feedback. You are welcome to verify the reviews below with their match on Etsy or eBay.
  • The date shown is the date the review was left for us.
  • We never show full names on reviews; if there is a username we use that, if not we only show the first name of reviewer. This is to protect the reviewers privacy.
  • Some request that neither name be shown(username or first name). In these cases we completely respect that and review name will show “Private”
  • Nobody is perfect so if you look through enough of these you will see a few 4 star reviews, and even a couple that are lower(if you can’t find them give it a little time, long process to move all reviews to here).
  • You will notice some names appear many times, these are regular customers that have been with us for a long time.

So here we go, a complete list of our combined reviews:

Vintage sun ring sterling silver

Sun Ring Sterling Silver Size 9

This ring has very special meaning to me, and my finding it's exact duplicate after 2 months of trying was a one in 1,000 chance. It's in great shape and shipped so quickly that it made my head spin. Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.

Jen
10/24/16

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-10-24T19:17:40+00:00

Jen
10/24/16

Vintage sun ring sterling silver
This ring has very special meaning to me, and my finding it's exact duplicate after 2 months of trying was a one in 1,000 chance. It's in great shape and shipped so quickly that it made my head spin. Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.
sterling silver double amber mens ring

Sterling Silver Double Amber Mens Or Thumb Ring

Very nice ! Fast shipping too. Thank you ,

Gceleb85
03/04/16

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-03-04T23:44:24+00:00

Gceleb85
03/04/16

sterling silver double amber mens ring
Very nice ! Fast shipping too. Thank you ,
Sterling silver square wide band ring

Sterling Silver Square Wide Band Ring

love the square shape. thanks

02/19/16
SilverSoupJewelry

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-02-19T02:34:54+00:00

02/19/16
SilverSoupJewelry

Sterling silver square wide band ring
love the square shape. thanks
green onyx sterling silver cufflinks

Vintage Green Onyx Sterling Silver Cufflinks

beautiful !! thank you for being out there!

02/07/16
erabroad

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-02-07T01:54:48+00:00

02/07/16
erabroad

green onyx sterling silver cufflinks
beautiful !! thank you for being out there!
large mahogany obsidian pendant

Sterling Silver Mahogany Obsidian Pendant

gorgeous pendant!! what a colour and statement piece!

02/07/16
er
(erabroad)

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-02-07T01:48:44+00:00

02/07/16
er
(erabroad)

large mahogany obsidian pendant
gorgeous pendant!! what a colour and statement piece!
sterling silver leopard jasper pendant

Sterling Silver Leopard Jasper Pendant

another great buy ... so beautiful!!

02/07/16
er(erabroad)

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-02-07T01:43:03+00:00

02/07/16
er(erabroad)

sterling silver leopard jasper pendant
another great buy ... so beautiful!!
Gold over sterling silver XO bracelet

Gold Over Sterling Silver XO Bracelet

LOVE THIS BRACELET SO MUCH!! THANK YOU

01/16/16
amberrose4715

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-01-16T02:26:50+00:00

01/16/16
amberrose4715

Gold over sterling silver XO bracelet
LOVE THIS BRACELET SO MUCH!! THANK YOU
Mother of pearl crystal flower ring sterling silver

Sterling Silver Flower Ring Mother Of Pearl Crystal

I absolutely love this ring. Very fast shipping. Thank you so much.

01/15/16
Name Private

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-01-15T02:29:03+00:00

01/15/16
Name Private

Mother of pearl crystal flower ring sterling silver
I absolutely love this ring. Very fast shipping. Thank you so much.
Sterling silver fish Ichthus ring

Fish Ring Sterling Silver Size 6.5 Ichthus Jesus Religious Thick Band 925 Marsala

I received my ring today and I love it!!! It is just what I was looking for. The shipping was extra fast and I will buy from this shop again.

Brenda Luthy
01/13/16

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-01-13T02:05:38+00:00

Brenda Luthy
01/13/16

Sterling silver fish Ichthus ring
I received my ring today and I love it!!! It is just what I was looking for. The shipping was extra fast and I will buy from this shop again.
Sterling silver gold overlay twisted double curb link bracelet

Sterling Silver Gold Overlay Twisted Double Curb Link Bracelet

Got here quickly and it exceeded my expectations. I'm going to wear it all the time!

01/07/16
artisgoddess

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-01-07T16:48:39+00:00

01/07/16
artisgoddess

Sterling silver gold overlay twisted double curb link bracelet
Got here quickly and it exceeded my expectations. I'm going to wear it all the time!
Sterling silver snowflake pendant

Sterling Silver Snowflake Pendant

This big snowflake is very simple, and is really pretty. Quick shipping, great shop!

01/03/16
LR

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-01-03T22:07:57+00:00

01/03/16
LR

Sterling silver snowflake pendant
This big snowflake is very simple, and is really pretty. Quick shipping, great shop!
Eternity CZ bracelet gold over sterling silver

Eternity CZ Bracelet Sterling Silver Gold Overlay

12/28/15
heliopolis17

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-28T16:57:10+00:00

12/28/15
heliopolis17

Eternity CZ bracelet gold over sterling silver
Sterling Silver Aries Pendant

Sterling Silver Large Aries Pendant

It was shipped on the 21st and I was not aware that it doesn't come with the chain and you should've specified it more clearly, also it looks different as you showed in the pictures...

Name Private
12/21/15

Replays and Things
2.0
2015-12-21T17:06:18+00:00

Name Private
12/21/15

Sterling Silver Aries Pendant
It was shipped on the 21st and I was not aware that it doesn't come with the chain and you should've specified it more clearly, also it looks different as you showed in the pictures...
Sterling silver amber bracelet

Amber Bracelet Sterling Silver 7 Inch Flower Jewelry 925

Beautiful item and fast shipping!

12/15/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-15T20:38:54+00:00

12/15/15
pkdougherty

Sterling silver amber bracelet
Beautiful item and fast shipping!

Sterling Silver Ring Large Concave Dish Hammered

As always, Replays never lets me down. Super minimalist ring.

12/15/15
twogreenloons

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-15T17:41:46+00:00

12/15/15
twogreenloons

As always, Replays never lets me down. Super minimalist ring.
feedback image

Sterling Cuff Bracelet Inspirational Life Is A Journey

What can I say? Replays always satisfies!!!!!!!

12/15/15
twogreenloons

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-15T17:39:30+00:00

12/15/15
twogreenloons

feedback image
What can I say? Replays always satisfies!!!!!!!
gold over sterling silver filigree leaf hoop earrings

Gold Over Sterling Silver Filigree Leaf Hoop Earrings

Lovely. Fast shipping too. Thank you !

12/01/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-01T18:26:09+00:00

12/01/15
Gceleb85

gold over sterling silver filigree leaf hoop earrings
Lovely. Fast shipping too. Thank you !
sterling silver curb link bracelet

Sterling Silver 9 Inch Curb Link Bracelet

Great bracelet. Fast shipping too. Thank you !

12/01/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-01T18:23:07+00:00

12/01/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver curb link bracelet
Great bracelet. Fast shipping too. Thank you !
Square sterling silver ring

Sterling Silver Square Ring

As usual great service and the ring fits perfectly

11/06/15
twogreenloons

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-11-06T18:05:15+00:00

11/06/15
twogreenloons

Square sterling silver ring
As usual great service and the ring fits perfectly
large sterling silver amber ring

Large Sterling Silver Amber Ring

Wow! love this! super fast shipping too!

10/22/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-10-22T20:43:06+00:00

10/22/15
pkdougherty

large sterling silver amber ring
Wow! love this! super fast shipping too!
sterling silver emrald claddagh ring

Sterling Silver Emerald Claddagh Ring

Great ring! Super fast shipping! thanks

10/22/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-10-22T20:41:08+00:00

10/22/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver emrald claddagh ring
Great ring! Super fast shipping! thanks
Sterling silver modernist earrings

Sterling Silver Modernist Earrings

I like everything about this shop. some of the jewelry I wear daily was found here. I am a very faithful customer and check it every week or so to see what great finds are there. I have also purchased gifts for friends and family. Their service is second to none.

10/10/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-10-10T18:10:11+00:00

10/10/15
sagelion10

Sterling silver modernist earrings
I like everything about this shop. some of the jewelry I wear daily was found here. I am a very faithful customer and check it every week or so to see what great finds are there. I have also purchased gifts for friends and family. Their service is second to none.
Native American sterling silver turquoise coral pearl earrings

Native American Sterling Silver Turquoise Coral Pearl Earrings

Soooo pretty. Fast shipping too. Thank you!

10/06/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-10-06T18:28:05+00:00

10/06/15
Gceleb85

Native American sterling silver turquoise coral pearl earrings
Soooo pretty. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
sterling silver flat ovals bracelet

Sterling Silver Flat Ovals Bracelet

Great seller! Beautiful bracelet! Thanks

09/21/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-09-21T20:45:10+00:00

09/21/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver flat ovals bracelet
Great seller! Beautiful bracelet! Thanks
sterling silver purple sapphire ring

Sterling Silver Purple Sapphire Ring

Beautiful ! Fast shipping. Great seller. Thank you !

08/31/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-08-31T18:29:54+00:00

08/31/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver purple sapphire ring
Beautiful ! Fast shipping. Great seller. Thank you !
4.0
25

It is our opinion NO ONE and their habits should be tracked online. Since we don't like being tracked ourselves we have decided to remove all tracking codes from our website, even the analytic ones. Pay attention to your privacy! Shop has been put into Catalog mode. All for sale items are being moved to our Etsy account https://www.etsy.com/replays Dismiss

Replays and Things logo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our once monthly newsletter for updates on new blog posts, additions to our research sections, and newly added products.

Your information has been submitted! Please click the confirmation link in your email to complete subscription.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This