Welcome to the Replays and Things Review page!

A large collection of All of our reviews from the last couple of years, good or bad they are all here. A few things to note:

 

  • Reviews are a collection from all of our online venues including this site, Our Etsy Feedback, and Our eBay Feedback. You are welcome to verify the reviews below with their match on Etsy or eBay.
  • The date shown is the date the review was left for us.
  • We never show full names on reviews; if there is a username we use that, if not we only show the first name of reviewer. This is to protect the reviewers privacy.
  • Some request that neither name be shown(username or first name). In these cases we completely respect that and review name will show “Private”
  • Nobody is perfect so if you look through enough of these you will see a few 4 star reviews, and even a couple that are lower(if you can’t find them give it a little time, long process to move all reviews to here).
  • You will notice some names appear many times, these are regular customers that have been with us for a long time.

So here we go, a complete list of our combined reviews:

Mother of pearl crystal flower ring sterling silver

Sterling Silver Flower Ring Mother Of Pearl Crystal

I absolutely love this ring. Very fast shipping. Thank you so much.

01/15/16
Name Private

Replays and Things
5
2016-01-15T02:29:03+00:00

01/15/16
Name Private

Mother of pearl crystal flower ring sterling silver
I absolutely love this ring. Very fast shipping. Thank you so much.

Sterling Silver Ring Large Concave Dish Hammered

As always, Replays never lets me down. Super minimalist ring.

12/15/15
twogreenloons

Replays and Things
5
2015-12-15T17:41:46+00:00

12/15/15
twogreenloons

As always, Replays never lets me down. Super minimalist ring.
vintage amber ring

Sterling Silver Amber Ring

Gorgeous! Great seller with unique items.

07/07/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5
2015-07-07T20:48:58+00:00

07/07/15
pkdougherty

vintage amber ring
Gorgeous! Great seller with unique items.
sterling silver scalloped clip on earrings

Vintage Scalloped Sterling Silver Earrings

take me back to the 80s !! shiny and big and bold ! lovem!!

05/07/15
er(erabroad)

Replays and Things
5
2015-05-07T02:00:59+00:00

05/07/15
er(erabroad)

sterling silver scalloped clip on earrings
take me back to the 80s !! shiny and big and bold ! lovem!!
sterling silver tourmaline ring

Sterling Silver Tourmaline Ring

Lovely !! Thanks again , great seller.

05/04/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2015-05-04T18:48:35+00:00

05/04/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver tourmaline ring
Lovely !! Thanks again , great seller.
sterling silver butterfly necklace

Combined Listing Sterling Silver Butterfly Necklace Etc

Wonderful items. Super fast shipping. This seller is great. Thank you.

02/10/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2015-02-10T19:22:09+00:00

02/10/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver butterfly necklace
Wonderful items. Super fast shipping. This seller is great. Thank you.
sterling silver 22 inch box chain

Sterling Silver 22 Inch Box Chain Necklace

Nice. fast shipping too. Thank you !

01/06/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2015-01-06T23:07:06+00:00

01/06/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver 22 inch box chain
Nice. fast shipping too. Thank you !
Sterling silver square wide band ring

Sterling Silver Square Wide Band Ring

love the square shape. thanks

02/19/16
SilverSoupJewelry

Replays and Things
5
2016-02-19T02:34:54+00:00

02/19/16
SilverSoupJewelry

Sterling silver square wide band ring
love the square shape. thanks
Square sterling silver ring

Sterling Silver Square Ring

As usual great service and the ring fits perfectly

11/06/15
twogreenloons

Replays and Things
5
2015-11-06T18:05:15+00:00

11/06/15
twogreenloons

Square sterling silver ring
As usual great service and the ring fits perfectly
14k gold pearl bracelet

14k Gold Pearl Bracelet

Great item, nice seller, great value!

06/20/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5
2015-06-20T20:52:51+00:00

06/20/15
pkdougherty

14k gold pearl bracelet
Great item, nice seller, great value!
vintage curved heart brooch

Sterling Silver Curved Heart Brooch

i love this heart pin so much!! it is swelling and curvy just like me when i wear it 🙂

04/20/15
er(erabroad)

Replays and Things
5
2015-04-20T02:05:55+00:00

04/20/15
er(erabroad)

vintage curved heart brooch
i love this heart pin so much!! it is swelling and curvy just like me when i wear it 🙂
sterling silver split band adjustable ring

Sterling Silver Split Band Adjustable Ring

Very unique ring ! Thanks again !!

05/04/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2015-05-04T18:50:28+00:00

05/04/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver split band adjustable ring
Very unique ring ! Thanks again !!
Native American mop onyx turquoise coral inlay necklace

Native American Sterling Silver Multi Stone Inlay Necklace

Wonderful. Super fast shipping. Thank you .

02/06/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2015-02-06T19:24:23+00:00

02/06/15
Gceleb85

Native American mop onyx turquoise coral inlay necklace
Wonderful. Super fast shipping. Thank you .
sterling silver drop ball earrings

Sterling Silver Drop Ball Earrings

Very nice . Fast shipping too. Thank you !

01/06/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2015-01-06T23:08:54+00:00

01/06/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver drop ball earrings
Very nice . Fast shipping too. Thank you !
Sterling silver gold overlay twisted double curb link bracelet

Sterling Silver Gold Overlay Twisted Double Curb Link Bracelet

Got here quickly and it exceeded my expectations. I'm going to wear it all the time!

01/07/16
artisgoddess

Replays and Things
5
2016-01-07T16:48:39+00:00

01/07/16
artisgoddess

Sterling silver gold overlay twisted double curb link bracelet
Got here quickly and it exceeded my expectations. I'm going to wear it all the time!
Sterling silver modernist earrings

Sterling Silver Modernist Earrings

I like everything about this shop. some of the jewelry I wear daily was found here. I am a very faithful customer and check it every week or so to see what great finds are there. I have also purchased gifts for friends and family. Their service is second to none.

10/10/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5
2015-10-10T18:10:11+00:00

10/10/15
sagelion10

Sterling silver modernist earrings
I like everything about this shop. some of the jewelry I wear daily was found here. I am a very faithful customer and check it every week or so to see what great finds are there. I have also purchased gifts for friends and family. Their service is second to none.
sterling silver mariner link necklace

Sterling Silver Mariner Link Necklace

Very pretty! Thanks for another great purchase!

05/26/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5
2015-05-26T20:54:44+00:00

05/26/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver mariner link necklace
Very pretty! Thanks for another great purchase!
large sterling silver onyx turquoise coral brooch

Large Sterling Silver Scroll Onyx Turquoise Coral Brooch

what a gorgeous pin !! it's HUGE just like i wanted it commands attention and begs a story be told. thank you for this treasure 🙂

03/18/15
er(erabroad)

Replays and Things
5
2015-03-18T02:09:21+00:00

03/18/15
er(erabroad)

large sterling silver onyx turquoise coral brooch
what a gorgeous pin !! it's HUGE just like i wanted it commands attention and begs a story be told. thank you for this treasure 🙂
sterling silver purple cz ring

Sterling Silver Small Purple CZ Ring

Lovely little ring. Great seller. Thank you !

04/28/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2015-04-28T18:52:22+00:00

04/28/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver purple cz ring
Lovely little ring. Great seller. Thank you !
large sterling silver star pendant

Sterling Silver Large Star Pendant

Love this pendant !.great seller. Thank you !

02/05/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2015-02-05T19:26:38+00:00

02/05/15
Gceleb85

large sterling silver star pendant
Love this pendant !.great seller. Thank you !
sterling silver Nye dogwood flower brooch

Nye Sterling Dogwood Flower Brooch

Lovely ! Fast shipping. Great seller . Thank you !

12/30/14
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2014-12-30T23:19:12+00:00

12/30/14
Gceleb85

sterling silver Nye dogwood flower brooch
Lovely ! Fast shipping. Great seller . Thank you !
Eternity CZ bracelet gold over sterling silver

Eternity CZ Bracelet Sterling Silver Gold Overlay

12/28/15
heliopolis17

Replays and Things
5
2015-12-28T16:57:10+00:00

12/28/15
heliopolis17

Eternity CZ bracelet gold over sterling silver
Sterling silver amethyst pendant

Sterling Silver Raised Amethyst Pendant

love the style and the way the hanger works

08/27/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5
2015-08-27T18:12:10+00:00

08/27/15
sagelion10

Sterling silver amethyst pendant
love the style and the way the hanger works
sterling silver modernist cuff

Sterling Silver Modernist Cuff

Beautiful, as described, and quickly shipped!

05/26/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5
2015-05-26T20:56:46+00:00

05/26/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver modernist cuff
Beautiful, as described, and quickly shipped!
sterling silver curb link bracelet

Sterling Silver 9 Inch Curb Link Bracelet

Great bracelet. Fast shipping too. Thank you !

12/01/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5
2015-12-01T18:23:07+00:00

12/01/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver curb link bracelet
Great bracelet. Fast shipping too. Thank you !
5
25
Replays and Things

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This