Welcome to the Replays and Things Review page!

A large collection of All of our reviews from the last couple of years, good or bad they are all here. A few things to note:

 

  • Reviews are a collection from all of our online venues including this site, Our Etsy Feedback, and Our eBay Feedback. You are welcome to verify the reviews below with their match on Etsy or eBay.
  • The date shown is the date the review was left for us.
  • We never show full names on reviews; if there is a username we use that, if not we only show the first name of reviewer. This is to protect the reviewers privacy.
  • Some request that neither name be shown(username or first name). In these cases we completely respect that and review name will show “Private”
  • Nobody is perfect so if you look through enough of these you will see a few 4 star reviews, and even a couple that are lower(if you can’t find them give it a little time, long process to move all reviews to here).
  • You will notice some names appear many times, these are regular customers that have been with us for a long time.

So here we go, a complete list of our combined reviews:

Filigree butterfly brooch

Vintage Filigree Butterfly Brooch

superb detail lovely fast shipping

05/11/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-11T18:23:09+00:00

05/11/15
sagelion10

Filigree butterfly brooch
superb detail lovely fast shipping
sterling silver 4 leaf clover earrings

Sterling Silver 4 Leaf Clover Earrings

These are beautiful! Thank you

03/25/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-03-25T21:00:59+00:00

03/25/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver 4 leaf clover earrings
These are beautiful! Thank you
Native American sterling silver turquoise coral pearl earrings

Native American Sterling Silver Turquoise Coral Pearl Earrings

Soooo pretty. Fast shipping too. Thank you!

10/06/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-10-06T18:28:05+00:00

10/06/15
Gceleb85

Native American sterling silver turquoise coral pearl earrings
Soooo pretty. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
sterling silver onyx scroll necklace

Sterling Silver Onyx Scroll Designs Necklace

Beautiful ! Wonderful seller. Thank you !

04/21/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-04-21T18:58:21+00:00

04/21/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver onyx scroll necklace
Beautiful ! Wonderful seller. Thank you !
sterling silver KLO floral necklace

Sterling Silver Necklace Double Sided Floral Pendant klo

This is a sweet necklace. Fast shipping too. Always a pleasure to buy from this seller. Thank you !

01/30/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-01-30T22:41:39+00:00

01/30/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver KLO floral necklace
This is a sweet necklace. Fast shipping too. Always a pleasure to buy from this seller. Thank you !
sterling silver filigree vine ring

Sterling Silver Filigree Vine Ring

Nice ! Fast shipping too. Thank you.

12/30/14
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2014-12-30T23:24:31+00:00

12/30/14
Gceleb85

sterling silver filigree vine ring
Nice ! Fast shipping too. Thank you.
Sterling Silver Aries Pendant

Sterling Silver Large Aries Pendant

It was shipped on the 21st and I was not aware that it doesn't come with the chain and you should've specified it more clearly, also it looks different as you showed in the pictures...

Name Private
12/21/15

Replays and Things
2.0
2015-12-21T17:06:18+00:00

Name Private
12/21/15

Sterling Silver Aries Pendant
It was shipped on the 21st and I was not aware that it doesn't come with the chain and you should've specified it more clearly, also it looks different as you showed in the pictures...
Sterling silver omega

Sterling Silver Omega Chain

Fits the minimalist pendant I purchased with it as if they were made to be worn together. I couldn't be more pleased!

03/27/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-03-27T18:25:28+00:00

03/27/15
sagelion10

Sterling silver omega
Fits the minimalist pendant I purchased with it as if they were made to be worn together. I couldn't be more pleased!
sterling silver lapis necklace

Sterling Silver Lapis Necklace

Beautiful! Quick shipping and and as pictured!

03/19/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-03-19T00:35:30+00:00

03/19/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver lapis necklace
Beautiful! Quick shipping and and as pictured!
sterling silver purple sapphire ring

Sterling Silver Purple Sapphire Ring

Beautiful ! Fast shipping. Great seller. Thank you !

08/31/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-08-31T18:29:54+00:00

08/31/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver purple sapphire ring
Beautiful ! Fast shipping. Great seller. Thank you !
sterling silver small jade ring

Combined Listing Sterling Silver Small Jade Ring Etc

Love all the items. Super fast shipping. Thank you !

04/16/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-04-16T19:00:22+00:00

04/16/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver small jade ring
Love all the items. Super fast shipping. Thank you !
sterling silver multi stone ring

Sterling Silver Multi Color Gemstone Ring

This is beautiful. Fast shipping too. Great seller. Thank you !

01/30/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-01-30T22:43:49+00:00

01/30/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver multi stone ring
This is beautiful. Fast shipping too. Great seller. Thank you !
sterling silver mop double leaf ring

Sterling Silver Mother Of Pearl Double Leaf Ring

Fit like a glove. Super duper fast shipping. Thank you.

12/30/14
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2014-12-30T23:26:31+00:00

12/30/14
Gceleb85

sterling silver mop double leaf ring
Fit like a glove. Super duper fast shipping. Thank you.
Sterling silver fish Ichthus ring

Fish Ring Sterling Silver Size 6.5 Ichthus Jesus Religious Thick Band 925 Marsala

I received my ring today and I love it!!! It is just what I was looking for. The shipping was extra fast and I will buy from this shop again.

Brenda Luthy
01/13/16

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-01-13T02:05:38+00:00

Brenda Luthy
01/13/16

Sterling silver fish Ichthus ring
I received my ring today and I love it!!! It is just what I was looking for. The shipping was extra fast and I will buy from this shop again.
Sterling silver concave pendant

Sterling Silver Concave Pendant

minimalist and very elegant simply stunning

03/27/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-03-27T18:27:17+00:00

03/27/15
sagelion10

Sterling silver concave pendant
minimalist and very elegant simply stunning
twisted bars necklace

Sterling Silver Twisted Bars Necklace

Beautiful! Quick shipping and and as pictured!

03/19/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-03-19T00:37:16+00:00

03/19/15
pkdougherty

twisted bars necklace
Beautiful! Quick shipping and and as pictured!
sterling silver triangle hoops

Sterling Silver Triangle Hoop Earrings

Lovely and comfortable. Fast shipping. Thank you !

08/11/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-08-11T18:31:43+00:00

08/11/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver triangle hoops
Lovely and comfortable. Fast shipping. Thank you !
sterling silver etched band ring

Sterling Silver Etched Band Ring

Lovely ring. Always fast shipping and great customer service. Thanks !

04/14/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-04-14T19:02:31+00:00

04/14/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver etched band ring
Lovely ring. Always fast shipping and great customer service. Thanks !
sterling silver waves triangles ring

Sterling Silver Waves And Triangles Designs Ring

Lovely ! Fast shipping too. Seller is very pleasant to do business with. Thank you !

01/28/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-01-28T22:46:06+00:00

01/28/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver waves triangles ring
Lovely ! Fast shipping too. Seller is very pleasant to do business with. Thank you !
sterling silver prism multi faceted earrings

Sterling Silver AB Prism Multi Faceted Earrings

Gorgeous ! Fast shipping too ! Thank you.

12/26/14
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2014-12-26T23:28:34+00:00

12/26/14
Gceleb85

sterling silver prism multi faceted earrings
Gorgeous ! Fast shipping too ! Thank you.
Vintage sun ring sterling silver

Sun Ring Sterling Silver Size 9

This ring has very special meaning to me, and my finding it's exact duplicate after 2 months of trying was a one in 1,000 chance. It's in great shape and shipped so quickly that it made my head spin. Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.

Jen
10/24/16

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-10-24T19:17:40+00:00

Jen
10/24/16

Vintage sun ring sterling silver
This ring has very special meaning to me, and my finding it's exact duplicate after 2 months of trying was a one in 1,000 chance. It's in great shape and shipped so quickly that it made my head spin. Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.
Triple turquoise ring

Sterling Silver 925 Triple Turquoise Ring

Really enjoy the unsual design. Very comfortable. Thank you for making your pricing so generous. I can afford more "just because" gifts for my friends!

02/15/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-02-15T18:29:31+00:00

02/15/15
sagelion10

Triple turquoise ring
Really enjoy the unsual design. Very comfortable. Thank you for making your pricing so generous. I can afford more "just because" gifts for my friends!
vintage filigree flower brooch

Vintage Sterling Silver Filigree Flower Brooch

Very nice pin, shipped quickly, and a nice value from a great shop!

03/18/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-03-18T00:40:04+00:00

03/18/15
pkdougherty

vintage filigree flower brooch
Very nice pin, shipped quickly, and a nice value from a great shop!
sterling silver purple crystal ring

Sterling Silver Multi Purple Crystal Ring

Lovely color ! Fastest shipper on etsy. Very friendly. I highly recommend this seller to other buyers. Thank you !

06/16/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-06-16T18:33:46+00:00

06/16/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver purple crystal ring
Lovely color ! Fastest shipper on etsy. Very friendly. I highly recommend this seller to other buyers. Thank you !
sterling silver multi garnet ring

Sterling Silver Small Band 5 Genuine Garnet Ring

This is a lovely ring and great as a stacking ring. Always super fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you Billy !

04/10/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-04-10T19:04:47+00:00

04/10/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver multi garnet ring
This is a lovely ring and great as a stacking ring. Always super fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you Billy !
4.9
25

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This