Welcome to the Replays and Things Review page!

A large collection of All of our reviews from the last couple of years, good or bad they are all here. A few things to note:

 

  • Reviews are a collection from all of our online venues including this site, Our Etsy Feedback, and Our eBay Feedback. You are welcome to verify the reviews below with their match on Etsy or eBay.
  • The date shown is the date the review was left for us.
  • We never show full names on reviews; if there is a username we use that, if not we only show the first name of reviewer. This is to protect the reviewers privacy.
  • Some request that neither name be shown(username or first name). In these cases we completely respect that and review name will show “Private”
  • Nobody is perfect so if you look through enough of these you will see a few 4 star reviews, and even a couple that are lower(if you can’t find them give it a little time, long process to move all reviews to here).
  • You will notice some names appear many times, these are regular customers that have been with us for a long time.

So here we go, a complete list of our combined reviews:

Sterling silver amethyst pendant

Sterling Silver Raised Amethyst Pendant

love the style and the way the hanger works

08/27/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-08-27T18:12:10+00:00

08/27/15
sagelion10

Sterling silver amethyst pendant
love the style and the way the hanger works
sterling silver modernist cuff

Sterling Silver Modernist Cuff

Beautiful, as described, and quickly shipped!

05/26/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-26T20:56:46+00:00

05/26/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver modernist cuff
Beautiful, as described, and quickly shipped!
sterling silver curb link bracelet

Sterling Silver 9 Inch Curb Link Bracelet

Great bracelet. Fast shipping too. Thank you !

12/01/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-01T18:23:07+00:00

12/01/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver curb link bracelet
Great bracelet. Fast shipping too. Thank you !
sterling silver pink cz butterfly ring

Sterling Silver Pink CZ Butterfly Ring

Adorable ! Great seller. Thank you !

04/28/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-04-28T18:54:08+00:00

04/28/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver pink cz butterfly ring
Adorable ! Great seller. Thank you !
sterling silver filigree designs necklace

Sterling Silver Filigree Designs Necklace

Lovely ! Fast shipping and great seller. Thank you.

02/04/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-02-04T19:28:51+00:00

02/04/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver filigree designs necklace
Lovely ! Fast shipping and great seller. Thank you.
sterling silver scalloped hoops

Sterling Silver Scalloped Hoop Earrings

I love these ! Fast shipping too. Thank you.

12/30/14
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2014-12-30T23:20:51+00:00

12/30/14
Gceleb85

sterling silver scalloped hoops
I love these ! Fast shipping too. Thank you.
Eternity CZ bracelet gold over sterling silver

Eternity CZ Bracelet Sterling Silver Gold Overlay

12/28/15
heliopolis17

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-28T16:57:10+00:00

12/28/15
heliopolis17

Eternity CZ bracelet gold over sterling silver
Circle button earrings

Sterling Silver Button Circle Earrings

beautiful, looks great on and as usual the best customer service

05/11/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-11T18:20:44+00:00

05/11/15
sagelion10

Circle button earrings
beautiful, looks great on and as usual the best customer service
sterling silver circles bracelet

Sterling Silver Circles Bracelet

Beautiful! Always a pleasure. Thanks

05/26/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-26T20:59:01+00:00

05/26/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver circles bracelet
Beautiful! Always a pleasure. Thanks
gold over sterling silver filigree leaf hoop earrings

Gold Over Sterling Silver Filigree Leaf Hoop Earrings

Lovely. Fast shipping too. Thank you !

12/01/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-01T18:26:09+00:00

12/01/15
Gceleb85

gold over sterling silver filigree leaf hoop earrings
Lovely. Fast shipping too. Thank you !
2 pair pearl stud earrings

2 Pair Pearl Stud Earrings

Great little stud earrings. Wonderful seller. Thank you !

04/21/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-04-21T18:56:20+00:00

04/21/15
Gceleb85

2 pair pearl stud earrings
Great little stud earrings. Wonderful seller. Thank you !
Sterling Silver 925 Eilat Ring Adjustable Size 7.5-8 Azorit Israel 925

Sterling Silver 925 Eilat Ring Adjustable Size 7.5-8 Azorit Israel 925

Unique ! I really love this one. Fast shipping and great seller. Thank you !

02/04/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-02-04T19:30:59+00:00

02/04/15
Gceleb85

Sterling Silver 925 Eilat Ring Adjustable Size 7.5-8 Azorit Israel 925
Unique ! I really love this one. Fast shipping and great seller. Thank you !
sterling silver mother of pearl ring

Sterling Silver Mother Of Pearl Leaf Ring

Lovely ring! Fast shipping too. Thank you.

12/30/14
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2014-12-30T23:22:40+00:00

12/30/14
Gceleb85

sterling silver mother of pearl ring
Lovely ring! Fast shipping too. Thank you.
Sterling silver snowflake pendant

Sterling Silver Snowflake Pendant

This big snowflake is very simple, and is really pretty. Quick shipping, great shop!

01/03/16
LR

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-01-03T22:07:57+00:00

01/03/16
LR

Sterling silver snowflake pendant
This big snowflake is very simple, and is really pretty. Quick shipping, great shop!
Filigree butterfly brooch

Vintage Filigree Butterfly Brooch

superb detail lovely fast shipping

05/11/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-11T18:23:09+00:00

05/11/15
sagelion10

Filigree butterfly brooch
superb detail lovely fast shipping
sterling silver 4 leaf clover earrings

Sterling Silver 4 Leaf Clover Earrings

These are beautiful! Thank you

03/25/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-03-25T21:00:59+00:00

03/25/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver 4 leaf clover earrings
These are beautiful! Thank you
Native American sterling silver turquoise coral pearl earrings

Native American Sterling Silver Turquoise Coral Pearl Earrings

Soooo pretty. Fast shipping too. Thank you!

10/06/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-10-06T18:28:05+00:00

10/06/15
Gceleb85

Native American sterling silver turquoise coral pearl earrings
Soooo pretty. Fast shipping too. Thank you!
sterling silver onyx scroll necklace

Sterling Silver Onyx Scroll Designs Necklace

Beautiful ! Wonderful seller. Thank you !

04/21/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-04-21T18:58:21+00:00

04/21/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver onyx scroll necklace
Beautiful ! Wonderful seller. Thank you !
sterling silver KLO floral necklace

Sterling Silver Necklace Double Sided Floral Pendant klo

This is a sweet necklace. Fast shipping too. Always a pleasure to buy from this seller. Thank you !

01/30/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-01-30T22:41:39+00:00

01/30/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver KLO floral necklace
This is a sweet necklace. Fast shipping too. Always a pleasure to buy from this seller. Thank you !
sterling silver filigree vine ring

Sterling Silver Filigree Vine Ring

Nice ! Fast shipping too. Thank you.

12/30/14
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2014-12-30T23:24:31+00:00

12/30/14
Gceleb85

sterling silver filigree vine ring
Nice ! Fast shipping too. Thank you.
Sterling Silver Aries Pendant

Sterling Silver Large Aries Pendant

It was shipped on the 21st and I was not aware that it doesn't come with the chain and you should've specified it more clearly, also it looks different as you showed in the pictures...

Name Private
12/21/15

Replays and Things
2.0
2015-12-21T17:06:18+00:00

Name Private
12/21/15

Sterling Silver Aries Pendant
It was shipped on the 21st and I was not aware that it doesn't come with the chain and you should've specified it more clearly, also it looks different as you showed in the pictures...
Sterling silver omega

Sterling Silver Omega Chain

Fits the minimalist pendant I purchased with it as if they were made to be worn together. I couldn't be more pleased!

03/27/15
sagelion10

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-03-27T18:25:28+00:00

03/27/15
sagelion10

Sterling silver omega
Fits the minimalist pendant I purchased with it as if they were made to be worn together. I couldn't be more pleased!
sterling silver lapis necklace

Sterling Silver Lapis Necklace

Beautiful! Quick shipping and and as pictured!

03/19/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-03-19T00:35:30+00:00

03/19/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver lapis necklace
Beautiful! Quick shipping and and as pictured!
sterling silver purple sapphire ring

Sterling Silver Purple Sapphire Ring

Beautiful ! Fast shipping. Great seller. Thank you !

08/31/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-08-31T18:29:54+00:00

08/31/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver purple sapphire ring
Beautiful ! Fast shipping. Great seller. Thank you !
sterling silver small jade ring

Combined Listing Sterling Silver Small Jade Ring Etc

Love all the items. Super fast shipping. Thank you !

04/16/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-04-16T19:00:22+00:00

04/16/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver small jade ring
Love all the items. Super fast shipping. Thank you !
4.9
25

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This