Welcome to the Replays and Things Review page!

A large collection of All of our reviews from the last couple of years, good or bad they are all here. A few things to note:

 

  • Reviews are a collection from all of our online venues including this site, Our Etsy Feedback, and Our eBay Feedback. You are welcome to verify the reviews below with their match on Etsy or eBay.
  • The date shown is the date the review was left for us.
  • We never show full names on reviews; if there is a username we use that, if not we only show the first name of reviewer. This is to protect the reviewers privacy.
  • Some request that neither name be shown(username or first name). In these cases we completely respect that and review name will show “Private”
  • Nobody is perfect so if you look through enough of these you will see a few 4 star reviews, and even a couple that are lower(if you can’t find them give it a little time, long process to move all reviews to here).
  • You will notice some names appear many times, these are regular customers that have been with us for a long time.

So here we go, a complete list of our combined reviews:

sterling silver flat ovals bracelet

Sterling Silver Flat Ovals Bracelet

Great seller! Beautiful bracelet! Thanks

09/21/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-09-21T20:45:10+00:00

09/21/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver flat ovals bracelet
Great seller! Beautiful bracelet! Thanks
green onyx sterling silver cufflinks

Vintage Green Onyx Sterling Silver Cufflinks

beautiful !! thank you for being out there!

02/07/16
erabroad

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-02-07T01:54:48+00:00

02/07/16
erabroad

green onyx sterling silver cufflinks
beautiful !! thank you for being out there!
thin sterling silver twist loop ring

Sterling Silver Thin Double Loop Twist Ring

Unique ! Thank you .

05/05/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-05T18:45:00+00:00

05/05/15
Gceleb85

thin sterling silver twist loop ring
Unique ! Thank you .
sterling silver amethyst ring

Sterling Silver Amethyst Ring

Like always a great transaction. Great seller. Thank you !

02/24/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-02-24T19:17:51+00:00

02/24/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver amethyst ring
Like always a great transaction. Great seller. Thank you !
Native American turquoise coral feather cuff

Native American Sterling Silver Turquoise Coral Feather Cuff

I love everything about this bracelet. Soooo simple yet so gorgeous. Fast shipping too. Great seller. Thank you !

01/14/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-01-14T23:02:31+00:00

01/14/15
Gceleb85

Native American turquoise coral feather cuff
I love everything about this bracelet. Soooo simple yet so gorgeous. Fast shipping too. Great seller. Thank you !
sterling silver double amber mens ring

Sterling Silver Double Amber Mens Or Thumb Ring

Very nice ! Fast shipping too. Thank you ,

Gceleb85
03/04/16

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-03-04T23:44:24+00:00

Gceleb85
03/04/16

sterling silver double amber mens ring
Very nice ! Fast shipping too. Thank you ,
feedback image

Sterling Cuff Bracelet Inspirational Life Is A Journey

What can I say? Replays always satisfies!!!!!!!

12/15/15
twogreenloons

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-15T17:39:30+00:00

12/15/15
twogreenloons

feedback image
What can I say? Replays always satisfies!!!!!!!
sterling silver bar bead necklace

Sterling Silver Bar Bead Necklace

Love this necklace! Thanks

07/07/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-07-07T20:47:24+00:00

07/07/15
pkdougherty

sterling silver bar bead necklace
Love this necklace! Thanks
sterling silver X earrings

Vintage Sterling Silver Puffy X Clip On Earrings

fantastic pair of clip ons!! i love them !

05/07/15
er(erabroad)

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-07T01:56:53+00:00

05/07/15
er(erabroad)

sterling silver X earrings
fantastic pair of clip ons!! i love them !
sterling silver cz ring

Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Ring

Lovely ! Fast shipping always. Great seller. Thank you.

05/05/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-05T18:46:48+00:00

05/05/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver cz ring
Lovely ! Fast shipping always. Great seller. Thank you.
sterling silver split double wire cuff

Sterling Silver Double Wire Textured Cuff Bracelet

Really nice. Lighting fast shipping. Thank you!

02/14/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-02-14T19:20:01+00:00

02/14/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver split double wire cuff
Really nice. Lighting fast shipping. Thank you!
sterling silver etched southwestern design ring

Sterling Silver Etched Band Ring Southwestern Design

Perfect size for the person i gifted it to. Beautiful.ring. Fast shipping too. Thank you !

01/14/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-01-14T23:04:48+00:00

01/14/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver etched southwestern design ring
Perfect size for the person i gifted it to. Beautiful.ring. Fast shipping too. Thank you !
Gold over sterling silver XO bracelet

Gold Over Sterling Silver XO Bracelet

LOVE THIS BRACELET SO MUCH!! THANK YOU

01/16/16
amberrose4715

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-01-16T02:26:50+00:00

01/16/16
amberrose4715

Gold over sterling silver XO bracelet
LOVE THIS BRACELET SO MUCH!! THANK YOU

Sterling Silver Ring Large Concave Dish Hammered

As always, Replays never lets me down. Super minimalist ring.

12/15/15
twogreenloons

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-12-15T17:41:46+00:00

12/15/15
twogreenloons

As always, Replays never lets me down. Super minimalist ring.
vintage amber ring

Sterling Silver Amber Ring

Gorgeous! Great seller with unique items.

07/07/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-07-07T20:48:58+00:00

07/07/15
pkdougherty

vintage amber ring
Gorgeous! Great seller with unique items.
sterling silver scalloped clip on earrings

Vintage Scalloped Sterling Silver Earrings

take me back to the 80s !! shiny and big and bold ! lovem!!

05/07/15
er(erabroad)

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-07T02:00:59+00:00

05/07/15
er(erabroad)

sterling silver scalloped clip on earrings
take me back to the 80s !! shiny and big and bold ! lovem!!
sterling silver tourmaline ring

Sterling Silver Tourmaline Ring

Lovely !! Thanks again , great seller.

05/04/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-04T18:48:35+00:00

05/04/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver tourmaline ring
Lovely !! Thanks again , great seller.
sterling silver butterfly necklace

Combined Listing Sterling Silver Butterfly Necklace Etc

Wonderful items. Super fast shipping. This seller is great. Thank you.

02/10/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-02-10T19:22:09+00:00

02/10/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver butterfly necklace
Wonderful items. Super fast shipping. This seller is great. Thank you.
sterling silver 22 inch box chain

Sterling Silver 22 Inch Box Chain Necklace

Nice. fast shipping too. Thank you !

01/06/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-01-06T23:07:06+00:00

01/06/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver 22 inch box chain
Nice. fast shipping too. Thank you !
Mother of pearl crystal flower ring sterling silver

Sterling Silver Flower Ring Mother Of Pearl Crystal

I absolutely love this ring. Very fast shipping. Thank you so much.

01/15/16
Name Private

Replays and Things
5.0
2016-01-15T02:29:03+00:00

01/15/16
Name Private

Mother of pearl crystal flower ring sterling silver
I absolutely love this ring. Very fast shipping. Thank you so much.
Square sterling silver ring

Sterling Silver Square Ring

As usual great service and the ring fits perfectly

11/06/15
twogreenloons

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-11-06T18:05:15+00:00

11/06/15
twogreenloons

Square sterling silver ring
As usual great service and the ring fits perfectly
14k gold pearl bracelet

14k Gold Pearl Bracelet

Great item, nice seller, great value!

06/20/15
pkdougherty

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-06-20T20:52:51+00:00

06/20/15
pkdougherty

14k gold pearl bracelet
Great item, nice seller, great value!
vintage curved heart brooch

Sterling Silver Curved Heart Brooch

i love this heart pin so much!! it is swelling and curvy just like me when i wear it 🙂

04/20/15
er(erabroad)

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-04-20T02:05:55+00:00

04/20/15
er(erabroad)

vintage curved heart brooch
i love this heart pin so much!! it is swelling and curvy just like me when i wear it 🙂
sterling silver split band adjustable ring

Sterling Silver Split Band Adjustable Ring

Very unique ring ! Thanks again !!

05/04/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-05-04T18:50:28+00:00

05/04/15
Gceleb85

sterling silver split band adjustable ring
Very unique ring ! Thanks again !!
Native American mop onyx turquoise coral inlay necklace

Native American Sterling Silver Multi Stone Inlay Necklace

Wonderful. Super fast shipping. Thank you .

02/06/15
Gceleb85

Replays and Things
5.0
2015-02-06T19:24:23+00:00

02/06/15
Gceleb85

Native American mop onyx turquoise coral inlay necklace
Wonderful. Super fast shipping. Thank you .
5
25

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This